Author’s Favorite Websites

Diane Sward Rapaport, author of Home Sweet Jerome, offers links to favorite websites of artists, photographers and creative endeavors. 

Jerome AZ websites

These websites tell you about artists and businesses in Jerome AZ.

Jerome AZ History sites

Jerome Historical Society.com

Jerome State Historic Park: http://azstateparks.com/parks/jero/index.html

Jerome Art and Culture

Favorite music from Gulch Radio, Jerome’s only radio station: gulchradio.com

Anne Bassett—fine art paintings and illustrations: http://jeromeartists-bassett.blogspot.com/ and www.jeromeartistannebassett.com

Fine art jewelry: Aurumjewelry.com

Fine wines—Caduceus Cellars: www.caduceus.org

Ron Chilston —fine art photography: www.ron-chilston.artistwebsites.com

Noel Fray—musician and songwriter: reverbnation.com/noelfray   and

Noel Fray—webmaster: www.theravenworks.net

Diane Geoghegan—award-winning watercolor artist: dianegeoghegan.com
Fine art (including Diane Geoghegan’s watercolors) and fine jewelry and craft: nelliebly2.com

David Hall—hand-crafted pottery and Jane Moore, hand-crafted pottery and paintings: www.madeinjerome.com

Mark Hemleben—plein aire painter: markhemleben.com/

Jerome  Artists Cooperative Gallery: Jeromecoop.com

Katie Lee—wilderness activist, author, and songwriter: katydoodit.com

ML Lincoln—filmmaker and photographer: www.mllincolnfilms.com
ML’s film about the legacy of wilderness activist Edward Abbey: wrenched-themovie.com/‎

Quilter Leigh Hay Martin, owner—Designs on You: www.designsonyoujeromeaz.com

Terry Molloy—writer and painter: http://jerometimes.com/

Paul Nonnast—fine arts painter, sculptor and architect: www.flickr.com/photos/paulnonnast/‎

Scott Owens—marble sculpture: http://www.scottowenssculptor.com/

Michael Thompson—fine art photographer: Michael-thompson.org

Tracy Weisel—www.rakugallery.com

Community of Artists That Have Lived or Worked in Jerome

Susan Dowling  http://www.foxazhandmade.com

Pam Fullerton—painter, photographer and illustrator: pamelajeanpress.com

Major Lingo—legendary Jerome band, now semi-retired:   majorlingo.com

Ellen Jo Roberts—fine arts painter, writer and photographer: Ellenjo.com

Bob Swanson—fine art photographer and fine art printing: SwansonImages.com

Gary Romig: http://www.artofbirds.com

Anne Whitehill—pottery and sculpture: mudwest@msn.com (email)

Kathleen Williamson: www.kathleenwilliamson.com

To Order Personal Copies:
Shop at local stores—helps the community economy.If you would like a personally autographed copy, send $20 to Diane Sward Rapaport, PO Box 398, Hines OR 97738. The book will be mailed via media mail. If you want to receive it by priority mail, send $25.00. Price includes book, shipping/handling/postage. Sorry, no credit cards.Buy from Amazon.comTo Order Commercial Copies:
Phone Johnson Books (Big Earth Publishing)
800-258-5830 or write to sales@bigearthpublishing.com

 


Leave a Reply